www.lausd.net
 

:: CONTACT INFORMATION

Central Office: Administrators

SCHOOL

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Administration/Counselors

City of Angels School


(323) 415.8350

 

Vince Carbino
Principal
323-321-2439

vince.carbino@lausd.net
Debra Foree
APSCS
213-229-4713

dforee@lausd.net
Robert Redlin
Asst. Principal
213-743-3963

rredlin@lausd.net
Kenneth Pride
Asst. Principal
323-415-8354

kenneth.pride@lausd.net

Allen Forsythe
Counselor

213-229-4713 aforsy1@lausd.net

Luisa Rocha
Counselor

213-229-4713 mls52411@lausd.net

Susan Fong
Counselor

213-229-4713 saf2137@lausd.net

Harry Bedevian
Counselor

213-229-4713 hbedevia@lausd.net
LaToya Mason
Special Ed Coordinator
213-743-3962

latoya.mason@lausd.net
Selinda Neal
Categorical Program Advisor

213-743-3961



smn6424@lausd.net
George Berhitoe
Curriculum Coordinator

323-669-4376



gfb0308@lausd.net


Elementary School Teachers

SCHOOL

TEACHER NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

BELLEVUE

Bellevue Primary
610 N. Micheltorena Street
Los Angeles, CA  90026

Fax: (323) 669-4385

Irma Torres

(323)669-4374

itorre2@lausd.net
GARDENA

Gardena High School
1301 W. 182nd St. Gardena, CA 90248
Bungalows W 6-9

Fax: (310) 354-4980

Kelly Gamboa

(818) 456-9120

kelly.gamboa@lausd.net
WESTCHESTER

Westchester High School

7400 W. Manchester Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Room 42

Fax: (310) 338-2527

Francine Atlas

(310)338-2528

francine.atlas@lausd.net


Middle School Teachers

SCHOOL

TEACHER NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

BELLEVUE

Bellevue Primary
610 N. Micheltorena Street
Los Angeles, CA  90026

Fax: (323) 669-4385
Katy Hickman (323) 669-4373
keh9782@lausd.net
CRENSHAW

Hyde Park Family Service Center

6519 8th Avenue Bungalow 4
Los Angeles, CA  90043 Independent Study

Fax: (323) 789-6159
Juliette Dieudonne (323) 789-6126
jdieudon@lausd.net
DREW

Drew Middle School
8511 Compton Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90001
Rooms 1 and 2


Fax: (323) 826-1782

Yolanda Burton (323) 826-1778
yyc9673@lausd.net
ELAM

ELAM EEC
15950 Tupper St.
North Hills, CA 91343

Fax: (818) 895-3601
Lisa Andrews (818) 891-8466
landre3@lausd.net

FLEMING

Fleming Middle School
25425 Walnut St.
Lomita, CA 90717
Rooms 142 and 146

Fax: (310) 257-4540

Jonna Meamber (310) 257-4579 jmeamb1@lausd.net
GARDENA

Gardena High School
1301 W. 182nd St. Gardena, CA 90248
Bungalows W 6-9

Fax: (310) 354-4980
Carlos Ramsey (818) 456-9120
ckr0926@lausd.net
HOLLENBECK

Hollenbeck MS
2510 E. Sixth St.
Los Angeles, CA 90023 Bungalows 196 and 197

Fax: (323) 780-3073

Fred Page (323) 780-3071 fpage@lausd.net
IRVING

Irving Middle School
3010 Estara Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Bungalow D1 and D2

Fax: (323) 259-3757

Denise Wammack (323) 259-3755 dwammack@lausd.net
MADISON

Madison Middle School
1300 Hart St.
North Hollywood, CA 91605 Bungalow 183 and 184

Fax: (818) 982-2678
Frank Spicciati 818-982-2509
fspiccia@lausd.net
NORWOOD

Norwood EEC
855 W. 21st St.
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Fax: (213) 743-3815
Patricia Butler 213-743-3960
pbutler@lausd.net

ROSEWOOD

Rosewood EEC
510 N. Alfred St.
Los Angeles, CA 90048


Fax: (323) 782-7071

Yolanda Burton (323) 655-8946
yyc9673@lausd.net


High School Teachers

SCHOOL

TEACHER NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

BELLEVUE

Bellevue Primary
610 N. Micheltorena Street
Los Angeles, CA  90026

Fax: (323) 669-4385
Kathryn Breidenthal (323) 669-4377 kbreidenthal@me.com
Peggy Thill (323) 669-4375 pthill@lausd.net
Janet Taylor (323) 669-4378 jct2370@lausd.net
Lisa Hildebrand
(323) 664-2047
lhilde1@lausd.net
Tami Mims (323) 669-4379 trw6645@lausd.net
George Berhitoe (323) 669-4376 gfb0308@lausd.net
CRENSHAW

Hyde Park Family Service Center

6519 8th Avenue Bungalow 4
Los Angeles, CA  90043 Independent Study

Fax: (323) 789-6159
Carol Assa (323) 758-4156  
Debbie Persky (323) 758-8468 dpersky@lausd.net
Sylvia Collins (323) 789-6128 scoll2@lausd.net
Jenita Dandridge (323) 750-3920 jwhiti1@lausd.net
CURTISS

Curtis Middle School
1254 E. Helmick St.
Carson, CA 90746
Room G2

Fax: (310) 661-4569
Susan Carroll (310) 661-4570 scarole@lausd.net
Roger Neal (323) 422-9131 nroger@lausd.net
Yolanda Snell (310) 661-4570 yts0061@lausd.net
DANA

Dana Middle School
1501 S. Cabrillo Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
Rooms 526 & 527

Fax: (310) 241-1153
Alicia Delgado (310) 241-1154 afd2665@lausd.net
Geoff Welborn (310) 241-1155 gwelborn@lausd.net
DREW

Drew Middle School
8511 Compton Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90001
Rooms 1 and 2


Fax: (323) 826-1782

Jewel Tweten

(323) 826-1778
jewel.tweten@lausd.net
Yolanda Burton (323) 826-1778 yyc9673@lausd.net
Kathleen Cummings (323) 826-1779 kmc4291@lausd.net
ELAM

ELAM EEC
15950 Tupper St.
North Hills, CA 91343

Fax: (818) 895-3601
Beatrice Raskin
(818) 891-8466 Ext. 23806 bar0879@lausd.net
Samuel Platts

(818) 891-8466 Ext. 23798 splatts@lausd.net
Lana Keshishian
(818) 891-8466 Ext. 23803 lxk4227@lausd.net
Marinela Kiehl (818) 891-8466 Ext. 23804 mbk0806@lausd.net
Paul Guenthner (818) 891-8466 Ext. 23807 paul.guenthner@lausd.net
FLEMING

Fleming Middle School
25425 Walnut St.
Lomita, CA 90717
Rooms 142 - 146

Fax: (310) 257-4540
Tara Race (310) 257-4577 tlr2523@lausd.net
Karen Hasson (310) 257-4576 kmh2222@lausd.net
Rick Teran
(310) 257-4578 rteran@lausd.net
Tamara Mahoney
(310) 257-4580 tmahoney@lausd.net
Pauline O’Toole
(310) 257-4575 po0625@lausd.net
GARDENA

Gardena HS
1301 W. 182nd St.
Gardena, CA 90248

Fax: (310) 354-4980
Gary Holm (310) 354-4978 gholm1@lausd.net
Betsy Wolf (310) 354-4977 ewolf@lausd.net

HOLLENBECK


Hollenbeck Middle School
2510 E. Sixth St.
Los Angeles, CA 90023
Bungalows 196 and 197


Fax: (323) 780-3073
Edward Weber (323) 780-3072 eweber@lausd.net
Marcos Sanchez (323) 780-3072 msanch01@lausd.net
Fred Page (323) 780-3071 fpage@lausd.net
HUNTINGTON PARK

Huntington Park HS
6020 Miles Ave.
Huntington Park, CA 90255
Rooms 90-I and 90-J

Fax: TBD
Rene Sanchez TBD rxs9826@lausd.net
Sneh Daniel TBD sdaniel@lausd.net

IRVING


Irving MS
3010 Estara Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90065


Fax: (323) 259-3757
Jenny Rivera (323) 259-3756 jdr3637@lausd.net
Dominique Dao-Vu (323) 259-3756 dhd4614@lausd.net
Joyce Protacio (323) 259-3755 jxp4638@lausd.net

LINCOLN HEIGHTS


Multnomah MS
1350 N. San Pablo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90033


Fax: (323) 224-2804

Carolina Saucedo (323) 224-2803 csaucedo@lausd.net
Janet Taylor (323) 224-2805 jct2370@lausd.net

MADISON

Madison MS
1300 Hart St.
North Hollywood, CA 91605

Bungalows 183 and 184

Fax: (818) 982-2678

Jeanette Geiger

(818) 982-2509 jgeiger@lausd.net
Leslie Escobar
(818) 982-2319 lxa1762@lausd.net
Frank Spicciati
(818) 982-2509 fspiccia@lausd.net

NORWOOD/CENTRAL INSTRUCTIONAL HUB


Norwood ES

855 W. 21st St.
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Fax: 213-743-3815

Joseph Benstock
213-743-3952
jdb0545@lausd.net
Janis Cohen-Milch 213-743-3953 jcohenmi@lausd.net
Theresa Anaya 213-743-3958 theresa.anaya@lausd.net
Sylvia Juarez 213-743-3955 sxj0232@lausd.net
Michael Gordon 213-743-3956 mgordo2@lausd.net
Salvador Davila 213-743-3959 sdavi1@lausd.net
Patricia Butler 213-743-3960 pbutler@lausd.net
Cameron Sanchez 213-743-3960 csanch7@lausd.net
Brent Russell 213-743-3957
brusse1@lausd.net

ROSEWOOD

Rosewood ES

510 N. Alfred St.
Los Angeles, CA 90048


Fax: (323) 782-7071

Evangeline Galicia
(323) 655-4048
egalicia@lausd.net

Glen Martinez

(323) 655-4062
gmarti15@lausd.net

Fred Dagher

(323) 655-4048 fad0062@lausd.net

SUN VALLEY

Sun Valley Middle School
7330 Bakman Ave.
Sun Valley, CA 91352

Fax:
(818) 255-5130 - Joseph Kim

Fax:
(818) 255-5105 - Nancy Bravo

Joseph Kim
(818) 255-5187
jxk0905@lausd.net
Nancy Bravo (818) 255-5124 nbravo1@lausd.net
SUNRISE


Sunrise Elementary
961 S. Euclid Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90023

Fax: (323) 266-2302

Hinda Joy Laury
(323) 266-2064
hjl8996@lausd.net
Rebecca Quintero (323) 266-2579 rcq7340@lausd.net
SYLMAR


Sylmar High School
13050 Borden Ave.
Sylmar, CA 91342

Fax: (818) 833-5131

Diane Box
(818) 833-5133
dbox@lausd.net
Larry Torres
(818) 833-5132
ltorre1@lausd.net
     

VENICE


Westminster Ave. School
1010 Abbott Kinney Blvd.
Venice, CA 90291

Fax: (310) 399-0927

Amy Askin
(310) 392-2256
aaskin@lausd.net
Dan Horowitz
(310) 396-0934
dmh0716@lausd.net
Leslie Barrett
(310) 399-9740
leb7653@lausd.net

WESTCHESTER

Westchester High School
7400 W. Manchester Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Bungalow S-12


Fax: (310) 338-2527

Nancy Kaufman (310) 338-2519 nlk4836@lausd.net
WILMINGTON

Wilmington MS
1700 Gulf Ave.
Wilmington, CA 90744
Room 42

Fax: TBD
Fatih Tatlilioglu
TBD
fxt4841@lausd.net
Pauline O'Toole TBD po0625@lausd.net
Rami Samuelson TBD  

WOODLAND HILLS


Hughes Middle School
5607 Capistrano Ave.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Fax:
(818) 587-4388 (Almond)
(818) 587-4386 (Gemeiner)

Matt Almond
(818) 587-4387
mja5840@lausd.net
Ilene Gemeiner (818) 587-4385 igemeine@lausd.net