www.lausd.net
 

:: CONTACT INFORMATION

Central Office: Administrators

SCHOOL

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Administration/Counselors

City of Angels School


(323) 415.8350

 

Vince Carbino
Principal
323-321-2439

vince.carbino@lausd.net
Debra Foree
APSCS
213-229-4713

dforee@lausd.net
Robert Redlin
Asst. Principal
213-743-3963

rredlin@lausd.net
Kenneth Pride
Asst. Principal
323-415-8354

kenneth.pride@lausd.net

Allen Forsythe
Counselor

213-229-4713 aforsy1@lausd.net

Luisa Rocha
Counselor

213-229-4713 mls52411@lausd.net

Susan Fong
Counselor

213-229-4713 saf2137@lausd.net

Harry Bedevian
Counselor

213-229-4713 hbedevia@lausd.net
LaToya Mason
Special Ed Coordinator
213-743-3962

latoya.mason@lausd.net
Selinda Neal
Categorical Program Advisor

213-743-3961



smn6424@lausd.net
George Berhitoe
Curriculum Coordinator

323-669-4376



gfb0308@lausd.net


Elementary School Teachers

SCHOOL

TEACHER NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

BELLEVUE

School Mail:
BRC\Bellevue\City of Angels
Independent Study

Fax: (310) 669-4385

Irma Torres

(323)669-4374

itorre2@lausd.net
GARDENA

School Mail:
Gardena High School
Independent Study

Fax: TBD

Kelly Gamboa

(818) 456-9120

kelly.gamboa@lausd.net
WESTCHESTER

School Mail:
Kentwood Elem School
City of Angels
Independent Study

Fax: (310) 338-2527

Francine Atlas

(310)338-2528

francine.atlas@lausd.net


Middle School Teachers

SCHOOL

TEACHER NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

BELLEVUE

School Mail:
BRC\Bellevue\City of Angels
Independent Study

Fax: (323) 669-4385
Katy Hickman (323) 669-4373
keh9782@lausd.net
CRENSHAW

School Mental Health
Hyde Park Annex, Bungalow 46

Independent Study

Fax: (323) 789-6129
Juliette Dieudonne (323) 789-6126
jdieudon@lausd.net
ELAM

School Mail:
Parthenia Elementary School
Independent Study

Fax: TBD
Lisa Andrews (818) 891-8466
landre3@lausd.net
FLEMING

School Mail:
Fleming MS
Independent Study

Fax: (310) 257-4540
Jonna Meamber (310) 257-4579 jmeamb1@lausd.net
GARDENA

School Mail:
Amestoy Elementary School (A)
Independent Study

Fax: TBD
Carlos Ramsey (818) 456-9120
ckr0926@lausd.net
HOLLENBECK

School Mail:
Hollenbeck MS
Independent Study

Fax: (323) 780-3073
Fred Page (323) 780-3071 fpage@lausd.net
IRVING

School Mail:
Irving MS
Independent Study

Fax: (323) 259-3757
Denise Wammack (323) 259-3755 dwammack@lausd.net
MADISON

School Mail:
Madison Middle School
Independent Study

Fax: (818) 982-2678
Frank Spicciati 818-982-2509
fspiccia@lausd.net
ROSEWOOD

School Mail:
City of Angels School
1449 South San Pedro st., L.A.
90015
Fax: TBD
Yolanda Burton (323) 655-8946
yyc9673@lausd.net


High School Teachers

SCHOOL

TEACHER NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

BELLEVUE

School Mail:
BRC\Bellevue\City of Angels
Independent Study

Fax: (323) 669-4385
Kathryn Breidenthal (323) 669-4377 kbreidenthal@me.com
Peggy Thill (323) 669-4375 pthill@lausd.net
Janet Taylor (323) 669-4378 jct2370@lausd.net
Lisa Hildebrand
(323) 664-2047
lhilde1@lausd.net
Tami Mims (323) 669-4379 trw6645@lausd.net
CRENSHAW

School Mail:
School Mental Health
Hyde Park Annex, Bungalow 46
Independent Study

Fax: (323) 789-6159
Dan Joel (323) 758-8468  
Debbie Persky (323) 758-4156 dpersky@lausd.net
Sylvia Collins (323) 789-6128 scoll2@lausd.net
Jenita Dandridge (323) 750-3920 jwhiti1@lausd.net
Fatih Tatlilioglu (323) 758-4156 fxt4841@lausd.net
CURTISS

School Mail:
Curtis Middle School
Independent Study

Fax: (310) 661-4569
Susan Carroll (310) 661-4570 scarole@lausd.net
Roger Neal (323) 422-9131 nrogdoc@lausd.net
Yolanda Snell (310) 661-4570 yts0061@lausd.net
DREW

School Mail:
Drew Middle School
Independent Study


Fax:(323) 826-1782
Jewel Tweten

(323) 826-1778
jewel.tweten@lausd.net
Sneh Daniel (323) 826-1779 sdaniel@lausd.net
Kathleen Cummings (323) 826-1779 kmc4291@lausd.net
ELAM

School Mail:
Parthenia Elementary School
Independent Study

Fax: TBD
Beatrice Raskin
(818) 891-8466 Ext. 23806 bar0879@lausd.net
Samuel Platts

(818) 891-8466 Ext. 23798 splatts@lausd.net
Lana Keshishian
(818) 891-8466 Ext. 23803 lxk4227@lausd.net
Marinela Kiehl (818) 891-8466 Ext. 23804 mbk0806@lausd.net
Paul Guenthner (818) 891-8466 Ext. 23807 paul.guenthner@lausd.net
FLEMING

School Mail:
Fleming Middle School
Independent Study

Fax: (310) 257-4540
Tara Race (310) 257-4577 tlr2523@lausd.net
Karen Hasson (310) 257-4576 kmh2222@lausd.net
Rick Teran
(310) 257-4578 rteran@lausd.net
Tamara Mahoney
(310) 257-4580 tmahoney@lausd.net
Pauline O’Toole
(310) 257-4575 po0625@lausd.net
GARDENA

School Mail:
Gardena HS
Independent Study

Fax: (310) TBD
Gary Holm (213) 248-1264 gholm1@lausd.net
Betsy Wolf (213) 248-1264 ewolf@lausd.net

HOLLENBECK

School Mail:
Hollenbeck Middle School
Independent Study


Fax: (323) 780-3073
Edward Weber (323) 780-3072 eweber@lausd.net
Rene Sanchez (323) 780-3071 rxs9826@lausd.net
Marcos Sanchez (323) 780-3072 msanch01@lausd.net
Fred Page (323) 780-3071 fpage@lausd.net

IRVING

School Mail:
Irving MS
Independent Study


Fax: (323) 259-3757
Jenny Rivera (323) 259-3756 jdr3637@lausd.net
Dominique Dao-Vu (323) 259-3756 dhd4614@lausd.net
Joyce Protacio (323) 259-3755 jxp4638@lausd.net

LINCOLN HEIGHTS

School Mail:
Multnomah Elementary School
Independent Study

Fax: (323) 224-2805

Carolina Saucedo (323) 224-2803 csaucedo@lausd.net
Neal Lee (323) 224-2805 nealivan.lee@lausd.net
MADISON

School Mail:
Madison MS
Independent Study

Fax: (818) 982-2678
Jeanette Geiger

(818) 982-2509 jgeiger@lausd.net
Leslie Escobar
(818) 982-2319 lxa1762@lausd.net
Frank Spicciati
(818) 982-2509 fspiccia@lausd.net
NORWOOD/CENTRAL INSTRUCTIONAL HUB

School Mail:
Norwood ES Independent Study

Fax: 213-743-3815
Joseph Benstock
213-743-3952
jdb0545@lausd.net
Janis Cohen-Milch 213-743-3953 jcohenmi@lausd.net
Theresa Anaya 213-743-3958 theresa.anaya@lausd.net
Sylvia Juarez 213-743-3955 sxj0232@lausd.net
Michael Gordon 213-743-3956 mgordo2@lausd.net
Salvador Davila 213-743-3959 sdavi1@lausd.net
Patricia Butler 213-743-3960 pbutler@lausd.net
Cameron Sanchez 213-743-3960 csanch7@lausd.net
Brent Russell 213-743-3957
brusse1@lausd.net
ROSEWOOD

School Mail:
City of Angels School
1449 South San Pedro st., L.A.
90015
Fax: (323) 782-7071

Evangeline Galicia
(323) 655-4048
egalicia@lausd.net

Glen Martinez

(323) 655-4062
gmarti15@lausd.net

Fred Dagher

(323) 655-4048 fad0062@lausd.net
SAN PEDRO

School Mail:
Barton Hill Elementary School (A)
Independent Study

Fax: (310) 831-9625
Geoff Welborn
(310) 832-3996
gwelborn@lausd.net
Alicia Delgado

(310) 831-8296

afd2665@lausd.net
SUN VALLEY

School Mail:
Sun Valley Middle School
Independent Study

Fax:
(818) 255-5130 - Joseph Kim

Fax:
(818) 255-5105 - Nancy Bravo
Joseph Kim
(818) 255-5187
jxk0905@lausd.net
Nancy Bravo (818) 255-5124 nbravo1@lausd.net
SUNRISE

School Mail:

Sunrise Elementary Independent Study



Fax: (323) 266-2302
Hinda Joy Laury
(323) 266-2064
hjl8996@lausd.net
Rebecca Quintero (323) 266-2579 rcq7340@lausd.net
SYLMAR


School Mail:

Sylmar High School Independent Study



Fax: (818) 833-5131
Diane Box
(818) 833-5133
dbox@lausd.net
Larry Torres
(818) 833-5132
ltorre1@lausd.net
     
VENICE

School Mail:
Westminster Ave. School (C)
Independent Study

Fax: (310) 399-0927
Amy Askin
(310) 392-2256
aaskin@lausd.net
Dan Horowitz
(310) 396-0934
dmh0716@lausd.net
Leslie Barrett
(310) 399-9740
leb7653@lausd.net
WESTCHESTER

School Mail:
Kentwood Elem School
City of Angels
Independent Study

Fax: (310) 338-2527
Nancy Kaufman (310) 338-2519 nlk4836@lausd.net
WOODLAND HILLS

School Mail:
Student Auxiliary Services
Hughes Middle School
Independent Study

Fax:
(818) 587-4388 (Almond)
(818) 587-4386 (Gemeiner)
Matt Almond
(818) 587-4387
mja5840@lausd.net
Ilene Gemeiner (818) 587-4385 igemeine@lausd.net