blue line
List of LD4 Schools
To view the CRHS #13 Boundary Map, click here.

To visit your LAUSD school webpage, click on the school link. The homepage will give you access school data, demographics and link you to individual school homepages if available.

CAL
Grade
LOC. ELEMENTARY
SCHOOLS
PRINCIPAL
S.A.A.
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL(S) PHONE
FAX
DSS
Bd. Dis.
Principal Email
ST 2027 Aldama Joy Naval Ruth Hamanaka, EIS 323-255-1434 LV jnaval@lausd.net
K-6     Mary Sanchez (Micheltorena) 323-254-2159 5  
ST 2041 Alexandria Manuel Ponce Marcela Ramirez 323-660-1936 LV mnp6804@lausd.net
K-5     Suzette Brown (Logan) 323-666-3977 2  
ST 2068 Allesandro Lynn Andrews Maribel Zuniga 323-666-7162 LV landrews@lausd.net
K-5     Guillermina Chavez (Union) 323-669-8096 5  
ST 2369 Ambassador School of Global Education @ RFK Jina Kim Carol Shimizu 213-480-4520 AS jxk5501@lausd.net
K-5     Angin Petrosyan (UCLACS/NOW/ Commonwealth) 213-480-4539 2  
ST 2151 Annandale Marco Nava Victor Taglianetti 323-254-9168 SC mnava@lausd.net
K-6     Cecilia Pitman (Eagle Rock ES) 323-254-3023 5  
ST 2178 Aragon Katie McGrath Elizabeth Valentino, EIS 323-221-5173 MD  
K-5     Bonnie Juarez (Glassell Park) 323-221-6708 2  
ST 4322 Arroyo Seco Diane Ramirez   323-254-5141 MD diane.ramirez@lausd.net
K-8     Maria Gomez   323-344-0235 2  
ST 2233 Atwater Charles Smith Kristin Phelps Shaw 323-665-5941 LO cds9991@lausd.net
K-6     Rosie Delgado (Delevan) 323-665-5708 5  
ST 1943 Blend, Frances Nancy Cohen   323-464-5052 LO ncohen3@lausd.net
K-5     Remy Villaflor   323-466-2583 1  
ST 2603 Buchanan Forrest Baird   323-255-7118 LV fbaird@lausd.net
K-6     Nina Mendoza   323-254-9363 5  
ST 2671 Bushnell Way Nery Paiz Luis Sanchez, EIS 323-255-6511 LO npaiz2@lausd.net
K-6     Vanessa Garcia (Plasencia) 323-255-6343 5  
4T 2699 Cahuenga Chiae Byun Kitayama Araceli Silva 213-386-6303 LV cbyun1@lausd.net
K-5     Angie Price (Del Olmo) 213-387-7010 2  
ST 2849 Carthay Center Traci Calhoun Michelle Sawa 323-935-8173 MD tlc4182@lausd.net
K-6     Estelle Cungious (Hancock Park) 323-933-2698 1  
ST 2863 Castelar Cheuk Choi   213-626-3674 SC cchoi@lausd.net
K-5     Sandra Adams   213-680-1894 2  
ST 3041 Cheremoya Diane Rodriguez   323-464-1722 SC drodri1@lausd.net
K-6     Gladys Naranjo   323-463-2928 4  
ST 3110 Clifford Armineh Alexan   323-663-0474 SC apapazia@lausd.net
K-6     Angelique Marroquin   323-663-6822 5  
4T 3192 Commonwealth Young Ae Park Carol Shimizu 213-384-2546 LV ypark2@lausd.net
K-6     Licet Galaviz (UCLACS/NOW/ ASGE) 213-386-3652 2  
ST 3329 Dahlia Heights Rona Greenstadt Ken Williams 323-255-1419 LO rgrensta@lausd.net
K-6     Adan Penate (LaFayette/Yorkdale) 323-344-9129 5  
ST 3356 Dayton Heights Marie Leyva Lynn Vineyard 323-661-3308 MD mleyva1@lausd.net
K-5     Blanca Castro (Fletcher) 323-662-5278 5  
4T 2386 Del Olmo, Frank Eugene Hernandez Koong Ja Lauridsen 213-427-7200 MD eugene.hernandez@lausd.net
K-5     Mabel Batres Araceli Silva (Cahuenga) 213-487-0788 2  
ST 3397 Delevan Drive Patrice Velasquez Kristin Phelps Shaw 323-255-0571 LO pdv0813@lausd.net
K-6     Marlene Kikuchi (Atwater) 323-254-8368 5  
ST 3479 Dorris Place Susan Grant Xochitl Sanchez 323-222-9185 LV sgrant@lausd.net
K-6     Alba Figueroa (Glenfeliz/Lockwood) 323-222-3686 5  
ST 3507 Eagle Rock Jose Posada Victor Taglianetti 323-254-6851 MD jmp1322@lausd.net
K-6     Lucia Herman (Annandale) 323-344-9720 5  
ST 3575 Elysian Heights Veronica Herrera   323-665-6315 SC veronica.herrera@lausd.net
K-6     Cecilia Reynaga   323-661-5961 2  
4T 2383 Esperanza Felicia Michell Tracy Sandler 213-484-0326 LV fmichell@lausd.net
K-5     Venus Diaz (Mayberry) 213-484-1137 2  
ST 3877 Fletcher Drive James Canelas Lynn Vineyard 323-254-5246 MD jim.canelas@lausd.net
K-5     Vacant (Dayton Heights) 323-258-8014 5  
ST 3986 Franklin Veronica Sasso   323-663-0320 MD vvs0559@lausd.net
K-5     Linda Puppe   323-663-1684 5  
ST 4068 Gardner Ken Urbina Sylvia Hernandez 323-876-4710 LO ken.urbina@lausd.net
K-5     Alba Paquini (Laurel) 323-878-0954 4  
               
CAL Grade LOC.

ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL
S.A.A.

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL(S) PHONE
FAX
DSS Bd. Dis. Principal Email
ST 4082 Garvanza Juan Gonzalez Sarah Garcia, EIS 323-254-7328 LO jgonza02@lausd.net
K-6     Carolina Lepe (Ramona) 323-256-6351 5  
ST 4123 Glassell Park Maria Manzur Elizabeth Valentino, EIS 323-223-2277 SC mlm4875@lausd.net
K-6     Maria Zavaleta (Aragon) 323-227-6391 5  
ST 4164 Glenfeliz Blvd. Karen Sulahian Xochitl Sanchez 323-666-1431 SC kls7414@lausd.net
K-6     Claudia Ortiz (Dorris Pl/Lockwood) 323-666-5735 5  
ST 4260 Grant Christopher Ikeanyi vacant 323-469-4046 LV ckea1@lausd.net
K-6     Kristi Aguilar (Vine) 323-469-4861 4  
3T 2385 Gratts Learning Academy for Young Scholars Titus Campos Maria Butler, EIS 213-250-2932 LV tcamp1@lausd.net
K-5     Yamila Bustamante (Politi) 213-250-3648 2  
ST 4397 Hancock Park Ashley Parker Michelle Sawa 323-935-5272 LO amp2522@lausd.net
K-5     Teresa Lopez (Carthay Center) 323-857-1795 4  
ST 2042 Harvard Marilyn Hisatomi-Estrada Janice Greenberg 323-953-4540 SC mestr11@lausd.net
K-5     Yessy Pantoja (Rosewood) 323-669-2833 2  
ST 6549 Hollywood PC Sosie Kralian   323-464-0331 SC skg9547@lausd.net
K-3     Alma Vargas   323-464-4206 4  
ST 4589 Hoover Martha Avelar Olivia Tamayo-Minjares 213-387-3296 LV msa2826@lausd.net
K-5     Josephine Damas (Selma) 213-387-9054 2  
ST 4671 Ivanhoe Jumie Sugahara   323-664-0051 MD ljs113@lausd.net
K-5     Wendy Orellana   323-666-7417 5  
ST 2701 Kim, Charles Kerry Kehrley Barbara Cruse 213-368-5600 LV jim.canelas@lausd.net
K-5     Martha Mendoza (Rosemont) 213-739-2550 2  
ST 6179 Kingsley Renee Fuentes-Campa   323-644-7700 LV rcampa@lausd.net
K-5     Anna Gurski   323-913-3360 4  
4T 2543

La Fayette Pk. PC

&

Logan EEC

Dean Tagawa Ken Williams 213-380-5039 SC dtagawa@lausd.net
K     Laura Meza (Dahlia Heights/ Yorkdale) 213-380-5196 2  
ST 2393

Lake St. PC

&

Rosemont EEC

Anne Barry   213-413-3305 SC anne.barry@lausd.net
K-1     Amelia Arellano   213-413-3827 2  
ST 4808 Laurel Span Phyllis Scadron & Amy Diaz Sylvia Hernandez 323-654-1930 MD

pscadron@lausd.net

adiaz35@lausd.net

K-7     Nelly Campoverde (Gardner) 323-656-5801 4  
ST 5170 Lexington PC Paula Kurilich   323-644-2884 LO pkuvilic@lausd.net
K-2     Patricia Gonzalez   323-644-8115 5  
ST 4890 Lockwood Andrea Donahoo Xochitl Sanchez, EIS 323-662-2101 LO ald2038@lausd.net
K-6     Perla Magallon (Dorris PL/Glenfeliz) 323-663-3136 5  
ST 4904 Logan Luis Ochoa Marcela Ramirez, EIS 213-413-6353 LV luis.ochoa@lausd.net
K-6     Silvia Castro (Alexandria) 213-413-1261 2  
ST 4986 Los Feliz Katherine Pilkinton   323-663-0674 SC kpilkint@lausd.net
K-5     Mario Alamillo   323-664-6045 5  
ST 2544 MacArthur Pk. PC Deborah Henry   213-381-7217 SC deborah.henry@lausd.net
K-1         213-381-1872 2  
ST 5055 Magnolia Luis Velasco, Jr. Carol Hampar 213-748-6281 LV lvelas2@lausd.net
K-6     Margarita Salas Mark Nichols, EIS 213-748-3722 2  
        (Melrose)      
ST 5205 Mayberry Rosa Eshaq Tracy Sandler 213-413-3420 LO reshaq@lausd.net
K-6     Irma Martinez (Esperanza) 213-413-5975 5  
ST 5219 Melrose Bernadette Lucas Mark Nichols 323-938-6275 SC bernadette.lucas@lausd.net
K-5     Maria Elena Meza (Magnolia) 323-938-4981 4  
ST 5288 Micheltorena Susanna Furfari Ruth Hamanaka 323-661-2125 MD susanna.furfari@lausd.net
K-6     Blanca Tavarez (Aldama) 323-661-2086 5  
ST 5384 Monte Vista Megan Guerrero Mateo Marquez 323-254-7261 SC jmp1322@lausd.net
2-6     Arleen Rodriguez (Roirdan/ Toland Way) 323-259-9757 5  
ST 5411 Mt. Washington May Arakaki (interim)   323-225-8320 MD marakaki@lausd.net
K-6     Nora Romero   323-223-2514 5  
               
CAL Grade LOC.

ELEMENTARY
SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL
S.A.A.

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL(S) PHONE
FAX
DSS Bd. Dis. Principal Email
ST 7783 New Open World Academy Charles Flores

Brenda Lara

Carol Shimizu

213-480-3700 AS charles.flores@lausd.net
K-11   at RFK Phyllis Meyers Commonwealth/ 213-389-1559 2  
ST 5505 Ninth St. Anne Barry Marcela Ramirez, EIS 213-622-0669 MD anne.barry@lausd.net
K-6     Marlene Kikuchi (Logan) 213-622-6557 2  
ST 2392 Olympic PC Helen Yu

Irene Worrell

213-739-2753 MD helen.yu@lausd.net
K     Blanca Echeverria (Tenth St) 213-739-0048 2  
ST 3247 Plasencia Julie Dixon Gonzalez Luis Sanchez 213-250-7450 LO julie.gonzalez@lausd.net
K-6     Luz Legaspi (Bushnell Way) 213-482-1815 2  
ST 2384 Politi, Leo Brad Rumble Maria Butler 213-480-1244 LO brumble@lausd.net
K-5     Cathy Paredes Gratts 213-736-0486 2  
ST 6178 Ramona James Hum Sarah Garcia 323-663-2158 MD jhum@lausd.net
K-5     Christina Martinez (Garvanza) 323-665-4934 4  
ST 5385 Riordan PC Marilee Wood Mateo Marquez 323-551-6822 SC maw8943@lausd.net
K-1     Gladys Hernandez Monte Vista/Toland Way 323-551-6944 5  
ST 6329 Rockdale Desiree De Bond Vargas   323-255-6793 SC desiree.debond@lausd.net
K-6     Dianne Jorgensen   323-255-2906 5  
ST 6370 Rosemont Evaristo Barrett Barbara Cruse, EIS 213-413-5310 LV ebarrett@lausd.net
K-5     Paulette Ellingwood Kim ES 213-483-4341 5  
ST 6384 Rosewood Linda Kaye-Crowder Janice Greenberg 323-651-0166 LO linda.crowder@lausd.net
K-6     Marsha Williams (Harvard) 323-852-9653 4  
ST 6493 San Pascual Olivia Adams   323-255-8354 LV oadams@lausd.net
K-6     Elvia Gutierrez   323-255-5663 5  
ST 6589 Selma Michelle Windmueller Olivia Tamayo-Minjares 323-461-9418 LV michelle.windmueller@lausd.net
K-6     Monica Vergara Hoover ES 323-962-9258 4  
ST 7082 Tenth St. Linda Ariyasu Irene Worrell 213-380-8990 LV linda.ariysu@lausd.net
K-5     Christina Berber Olympic PC 213-480-6732 2  
ST 7178 Toland Way Raul Fernandez Mateo Marquez 323-255-3142 LO raul.x.fernandez@lausd.net
K-6     Trenita Hughes (Monte Vista/ Riordan) 323-255-0555 5  
ST 7780 UCLA Community School Georgia Lazo

Danny Lo

Carol Shimuzu

213-480-3750 ER gal1853@lausd.net
K-11   at RFK Claudia Garcia Commonwealth/ ASGE/ NOW 213-480-3759 2  
ST 7356 Union Joe Nardulli

Mark Paz

213-483-1345 MD jnardll@lausd.net
K-5     Vivian Loveland Maribel Zuniga 213-483-8109 2  
        (Allesandro)      
ST 7397 Valley View Harold Klein   213-851-0020 MD hxk5398@lausd.net
K-6     Hripsik Grigoryan "Rita"   213-851-6185 4  
ST 7425 Van Ness Katty Iriarte   323-469-0992 LO kiriarte@lausd.net
K-5     Cynthia Leung   323-469-8376 1  
ST 7534 Vine Christopher Stehr   323-469-0877 MD cstehr@lausd.net
K-6     Auraluz Lopez   323-461-7536 1  
ST 7649 West Hollywood Julia Charles   310-274-5313 LO julia.charles@lausd.net
K-6     Joanna Cuaresmo   310-858-8139 4  
ST 2542 White, Charles Juan Reyes   213-487-9172 LV juan.reyes@lausd.net
1-5     Sinia Fernandez   213-487-9177 2  
ST 7849 Wonderland Donald Wilson   323-654-4401 MD dwilso3@lausd.net
K-5     Michele Miyasato   323-656-3228 4  
ST 7959 Yorkdale Carol Greene Ken Williams 323-255-0587 MD cgreen8@lausd.net
K-6     Blanche Migliori Dahlia Heights/LaFayette 323-255-1348 5  
               
CAL Grade LOC.

MIDDLE
SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL
S.A.A.

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL(S) PHONE
FAX
DSS Bd. Dis. Principal Email
ST 8038 Bancroft Cheryl Hildreth Rosa Patricia Cuellar, SCS 323-993-3400 PN cheryl.hildreth@lausd.net
6-8     Janice Johnson Josie Scibetta 323-461-8246 1  
ST 8045 Belmont Diane Panossian Vacant 213-241-4416 PN dpanossi@lausd.net
6-8     Vacant     2  
3T 8057 Berendo Robert Bilovsky Wendy Bernstein 213-739-5600 PN robert.bilovsky@lausd.net
6-8     Celina Thephavong Irene Hyland 213-382-8599 2  
        Evelio Leon      
        Mojgan Moazzez, SCS      
        Kirk Roskam, ELA      
ST 8066 Burbank John Samaniego Anne Marie Ankers 323-340-4400 RMH jsamanie@lausd.net
6-8     Heydi Diaz Marion Marshall, SCS 323-257-7420 5  
ST 8189 Irving Kimberly Noble Barry Allwright 323-259-3700 RMH knoble@lausd.net
6-8     Hilma Munoz Joanne Kamiya, SCS 323-254-6447 5  
ST 8208 King Kristen Murphy Laurence Greenberger 323-644-6700 JK kristen.murphy@lausd.net
6-8     Miriam Joseph Mark Jolley 323-913-3594 5  
        Rafael Ramirez      
        Stan Terasaki, SCS      
ST 8226 LeConte Jack Foote Esther Gass 323-308-1700 RMH djf2378@lausd.net
6-8     Irma Salgado Kimberly Alafat 323-856-3053 4  
ST 8058 Liechty Joanne Carrillo Andriette Keele-Gibson 213-989-1200 PN joanne.carrillo@lausd.net
6-8     Rosa Gomez Rudy Jimenez 213-484-2700 2  
        Christine Rodriguez      
3T 8462 Virgil Ada Snethen-Stevens Mary Goade, SCS 213-368-2800 PN asnethen@lausd.net
6-8     Mayra Stephenson Bill Gurr 213-383-8774 2  
        Danny Lo      
        Arturo Valdez      
        Michelle Windmueller, ELA      
ST 8064 Young Oak Kim Academy Edward Colacion Catherine Diaz-Hernanez 213-739-6500 JK eac3110@lausd.net
6-8     Perla Berzunza   213-384-3083 2  
               
CAL LOC.

CONTINUATION HS/COMMUNITY DAY SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL
S.A.A.

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL(S) PHONE
FAX
DSS Bd. Dis. Principal Email
CDS 8670 Community Day School Victorio Gutierrez Debra Foree 323-817-6500 ER vgutie1@lausd.net
    (Formerly Johnson CDS) Elandy Cox   323-817-6599    
CT 8645 Highland Park Cont. HS Sharon Green   323-254-3421 ER smg2949@lausd.net
      Mary Burt   323-340-8132 5  
CDS 8730 West Hollywood Karen Cheval   323-654-4155 ER kcc19004@lausd.net
      Sylvia Garcia   323-654-5635 4  
CT 8545 Newmark Cont. HS Mark Leos   213-250-9675 ER mleos@lausd.net
      Ines Indij   213-482-3697 2  
CT 8623 Whitman Cont. HS Conrad Tiu   323-651-0645 ER conrad.tiu@lausd.net
      Rachel Rios   323-653-9214 4  
               
CAL LOC.

HIGH SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL
S.A.A.

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL(S) PHONE
FAX
DSS Bd. Dis. Principal Email
ST 8207 Academic Leadership Community at MCLC Rosemarie Martinez   213-240-3815 ER rmart8@lausd.net
9-12     Patricia Trevino   213-240-3846 2  
ST 8690 Academic Performance Excellence Academy at HBHS Cesar Lopez   323-817-6550 RMH clope21@lausd.net
9-11     Susan Huitron   323-817-6555 4  
ST 8543 Belmont Gary Yoshinobu Joanne Carrillo 213-241-4300 PN gary.yoshinobu@lausd.net
9-12     Patricia Marroquin Dalton Cole 213-250-9706 2  
        Stephen Koffman      
        Teresita Leonido, SCS      
ST 8696 Bernstein, Helen Maria Elena Rico Catherine Devine 323-817-6400 RMH mariaelena.rico@lausd.net
9-12     Diane Gonzalez Alfonzo Webb 323-860-9711 4  
        Rodney Powell      
ST 8516 Central Los Angeles
High School #9
Suzanne Blake Ken Martinez 213-217-8600 JK suzanne.blake@lausd.net
9-11     Ana Reyes Yolanda Gardea 213-928-0933 2  
        William Webb      
        Rex Patton, Executive Director      
ST 8500 Civitas SOL at ERLC Bertha Jauregui Rosamaria Figueroa Calderon   213-580-6430 ER rfiguero@lausd.net
9-11         213-580-6499 2  
ST 8517 Contreras, Miguel
Learning Complex
Heather Daims Jolly Enciso 213-240-3800 PN hdaims@lausd.net
9-12     Cristy Joya Nova Meza 213-482-0232 2  
ST 8738 Downtown Magnets Annick Draghi David Holmes, SCS 213-481-0371 RMH adraghi@lausd.net
9-12     Sandra Mangandy Brandon Cohen 213-482-0792 2  
ST 8614 Eagle Rock Salvador Velasco Delia Estrada 323-340-3500 RMH sav8234@lausd.net
7-12     Martha Cobian Koh Ikeda 323-255-3398 5  
        Diane Lewis, SCS      
        Alejandra Sanchez      
ST 8621 Fairfax Ed Zubiate Patricia Heideman 323-370-1200 RMH ezubiate@lausd.net
9-12     Lissette Beltran Terese McKinney, SCS 323-651-5803 4  
        David Siedelman      
        David Taylor      
ST 8643 Franklin Luis Lopez Gustavo Barrientos, SCS 323-550-2000 RMH llope21@lausd.net
9-12     Martha Mercado Rosa Trujillo 323-258-5940 5  
        Jonathan Chui      
        Crystal Powell      
ST 8693 Hollywood Jaime Morales Rose Cua Go, SCS 323-993-1700 RMH jaime.morales@lausd.net
9-12     Denise Ramirez Tadeo Climaco 323-957-0238 4  
        Joseph Nacorda      
        Marco Tolj      
ST 8501 Los Angeles High School of the Arts at Belmont Esther Soliman   213-241-8530 ER esther.soliman@lausd.net
9-12     Elaine Potts   213-241-8540 2  
ST 8774 Los Angeles School of Global Studies at MCLC Felipe Velez   213-240-3850 PN felipe.velez@lausd.net
9-12     Monica Flores   213-240-3875 2  
ST 8210 Los Angeles Teacher Preparatory at Belmont Carlos Rodriguez   213-241-4360 ER  
9-11     Sonia Huezo     2  
3T 8750 Marshall Daniel Harrison Elizabeth Ackerman Hicks, ELA 323-671-1400 JK daniel.harrison@lausd.net
9-12     Norma Muniz Gerald Devries, SCS 323-665-8682 5  
        Erick Juarez      
        Robin Lee-Ramirez      
        Ruby Moten      
        Vivian Pittman      
ST 8544 Roybal, Edward R.
Learning Center
Scott Braxton Felipe Caceres 213-580-6400 PN scott.braxton@lausd.net
9-12     Carmela Saldana Debra Coaloa 213-482-0775 2  
        Mario Caldevilla      
        Sarah Usmani      
ST 8206 School for the Visual Arts and Humanities at ERLC Eftihia Danellis   213-580-6501 ER eftihia.danellis@lausd.net
9-12     Daniel Munoz   213-580-6510 2  
               
CAL LOC.

EARLY EDUCATION CENTERS

PRINCIPAL

OFFICE MANAGER PHONE
FAX
DSS Bd. Dis. Principal Email
ST 9501 Alexandria Euna Anderson Monica Delgado 323-662-8127 IS eka2895@lausd.net
          323-953-9485 2  
ST 9510 Castelar Melanie Rabiroff Betty Chan 213-624-6740 IS melanie.rabiroff@lausd.net
          213-617-1439 2  
ST 9496 Cruz Bill/Tenth St. Mary Montez-Brown Xochitl Carrillo 213-388-6485 IS mxm7064@lausd.net
          213-382-2974 2  
ST 9513 Dayton Heights Euna Anderson Sandra Reed 323-664-1024 IS eka2895@lausd.net
          323-953-6076 5  
ST 9517 Glenfeliz Evelyn Payne Vacant 323-665-4165 IS epayne2@lausd.net
          323-953-0240 5  
ST 9519 Grant Evelyn Payne Destiny Herrera 323-463-4112 IS epayne2@lausd.net
          323-466-7989 4  
ST 9529 Laurel Guadalupe Perez Shannah Jackson 323-654-0812 IS  
          323-650-6319 4  
ST 9532 Logan Guadalupe Perez Oswaldo Ochoa 213-413-1380 IS  
          213-989-1908 2  
ST 9880 Los Angelitos Mary Montez-Brown Samuel Rios 213-627-1397 IS mxm7064@lausd.net
          213-623-2722 2  
ST 9534 Meridian Elizabeth Blackwell Grace Garibay 323-254-6749 IS eblackwe@lausd.net
          323-258-2865 5  
ST 9590 Monte Vista Elizabeth Blackwell Brandi Corona 323-258-3842 IS eblackwe@lausd.net
          323-257-6414 5  
ST 9553 Rosemont Melanie Rabiroff Martha Padilla 213-413-2999 IS melanie.rabiroff@lausd.net
          213-413-9680 5  
ST 9554 Rosewood Carol Collins Carmen Cazares 323-655-4048 IS ccc78021@lausd.net
          323-655-8946 4  
ST 9567 Toland Way Mary Montez-Brown Amalia Nunez 323-257-1944 IS mxm7064@lausd.net
          323-259-8673 5  
ST 9574 Vine Carol Collins Martha Gallardo 323-465-1167 IS ccc78021@lausd.net
          323-469-9168 1